Aberdeen

London Offshore Consultants (Aberdeen) Ltd
Dee Bridge House, Leggart Terrace
Aberdeen
AB12 5TX
United Kingdom

T: + 44(0) 1224 216 440

F:+44(0) 1224 216445

aberdeen@loc-group.com

Abu Dhabi

London Offshore Consultants WLL
PO Box 46280
Mezzanine Floor
The Omran Tower Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

T: (+971) 2 671 7144

F:(+971) 2 671 7145

abudhabi@loc-group.com

Doha

London Offshore Consultants (Qatar) LLC
Office No.7, 1st Floor Al Hilal Building
D Ring Road, Al Mataar Al Qadeem District
Doha
Qatar

T: (+974) 4466 2803

F:(+974) 4435 8882

doha@loc-group.com

Dubai

London Offshore Consultants WLL
Level 10 World Trade Centre
PO Box 9206
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T: (+971) 4 331 9933

F:(+971) 4 331 7795

dubai@loc-group.com

After Hours Emergency Numbers:

Office Number:+971 4 331 9933

Duty Officer:+971 4 331 9933

Halifax

London Offshore Consultants (Canada) Ltd
1000 Windmill Road, Suite 26
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1L7
Canada

T: (+1) 902 407 3220

F:(+1) 902 407 3221

halifax@loc-group.com

After Hours Emergency Numbers:

Office Number:(+1) 902 407 3220

Duty Officer:(+1) 902 407 3220

Hong Kong

LOC (Hong Kong) Ltd
88 Gloucester Road
Level 8
Wanchai
Hong Kong

T: (+852) 3973 5922

hongkong@loc-group.com

Houston

London Offshore Consultants Inc.
16800 Imperial Valley Drive
Suite 280
Houston, Texas 77060
USA

T: (+1) 281 987 7400

F:(+1) 281 987 7438

houston@loc-group.com

After Hours Emergency Numbers:

Office Number:+1 281 987 7400

Duty Officer:+1 281 987 7400

Laem Chabang

Harbour Mall, 6th Floor, 4/222 Moo 10
Sukhumvit Road Tungsukla
Sriracha
Chonburi 20230
Thailand

T: +66 (0) 38 493334

thailand@loc-group.com

Lagos

London Offshore Consultants (Nigeria) Ltd
3 Ademola Street, Off Awolowo Road
Ikoyi
Lagos State
Nigeria

T: +234 (70) 9802 4514

lagos@loc-group.com

London

London Offshore Consultants Ltd.
Ibex House, 42-47 Minories
EC3N 1DY
London
United Kingdom

T: (+44) 020 7264 3250

F:(+44) 020 7264 3251

london@loc-group.com

After Hours Emergency Numbers:

Office Number:+44 20 7264 3250

Duty Officer:+44 20 7264 3250

Miami

London Offshore Consultants Inc
Fountain Square, Suite 203
15800 Pines Boulevard, Pembroke Pines
Florida, FL 33027
USA

T: (+1) 954 241 2065

F:(+1) 281 987 7438

miami@loc-group.com

After Hours Emergency Numbers:

Office Number:+1 281 987 7400

Duty Officer:+1 281 987 7400

Mumbai

London Offshore Consultants (India) Private Limited
413, E-Square Building
Subhash Road, Vile Parle East,
Mumbai - 400057, Marharastra
India

T: (+91) 22 2619 4060

mumbai@loc-group.com

Netherlands

LOC (Netherlands) BV
Helicon weg 52,
8914 AT Leeuwarden,
Netherlands

T: +31(0) 58 2941657

netherlands@loc-group.com

New York

London Offshore Consultants Inc.
Suite 201, 75 Broad Street
New York
10004
USA

T: 1-212-480-1686

newyork@loc-group.com

Newcastle

London Offshore Consultants Ltd
Cobalt Business Exchange, Cobalt Park Way
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE28 9NZ
United Kingdom

T: (+44) 0191 2804214

newcastle@loc-group.com

Perth

London Offshore Consultants Pty
7 Ventnor Avenue
6872, West Perth
Western Australia
Australia

T: +61 (0) 8 9322 7943

F:+61 (0) 8 9486 7860

loca@londonoffshore.com.au

Qingdao

LOC (Tianjin) Co. Ltd, Qingdao Branch Office
Top City Building, Room A 1005
No. 216 Changjiang Zhong Road
Qingdao Economic & Technical Development Zone
Qingdao 266555, P.R. China

T: (+86) 532 8699 3190

F:(+86) 532 8699 3192

qingdao@loc-group.com

Rio de Janeiro

London Offshore Consultants Brasil Ltda.
Rua da Assembléia, 10, Suite 1922
Centro, Rio de Janeiro
CEP 20011-901
Brasil

T: +55 (0) 21 2233 4480

rio@loc-group.com

San Francisco

London Offshore Consultants Inc.
2175 North California Boulevard, Suite 715
Walnut Creek
California 94596
USA

T: (+1) 925 934 2306

sanfrancisco@loc-group.com

Seoul

London Offshore Consultants (Korea) Co. Ltd.
#3749 37F. ASEM Tower, 517
Yeongdong-Daero, Gangnam-Gu
Seoul, 135-798
Korea

T: +82 2 6001 3762

seoul@loc-group.com

Shanghai

LOC Shanghai Ltd
600 Minsheng Road
Shanghai Ship & Shipping Research Institute
4th Floor, Unit 416
Shanghai 200135 P.R. China

T: (+86) 21 5885 7377

shanghai@loc-group.com

Shenzen

LOC (Tianjin) Co. Ltd., Shenzhen
Representative Office, Room E2, 25F, Times Plaza
No. 1 Tai Zi Road, Shekou
Shenzhen 518067
P.R. China

T: (+86) 755 2689 9249

shenzhen@loc-group.com

Singapore

London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd
6 Shenton Way
#19-09 OUE Downtown 2
068809
Singapore

T: (+65) 6224 9200

F:(+65) 6224 2416

singapore@loc-group.com

After Hours Emergency Numbers:

Office Number:+65 6224 9200

Duty Officer:+65 6224 9200

Stavanger

London Offshore Consultants Norge A/S
Forusparken 2
4031 Stavanger
Norway

T: (+47) 51 81 18 00

F:(+47) 51 81 18 01

stavanger@loc-group.com

Tampico

London Offshore Consultants México S.A. de C.V
Av. Hidalgo No. 5502, Edificio Altus 1er Piso
Herradura CP 89364
Tampico
Mexico

T: (+52) 833 213 1449

F:(+52) 833 217 8938 Ext 109

tampico@loc-group.com

Tianjin

LOC (Tianjin) Co. Ltd.
E6B, 606/607, East Wing Binhai Finance Zone
20 Guang Chang Dong Road
TEDA, Tianjin 300457
P.R. China

T: (+86) 22 6622 0826

F:(+86) 22 6622 0810

tianjin@loc-group.com

Vung Tau

London Offshore Consultants Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Suite 489, PetroVietnam Tower,
08 Hoang Dieu Street, Ward 1,
Vung Tau City, Vietnam

T: (+84) 64 625 3336

F:(+84) 64 625 3334

vietnam@loc-group.com